2015 in Review

2015 in Review
This year has gone by fast! Back in August, I started this blog, hoping it would motivate me to write more and get more practice writing creatively. I was sort of unproductive the first two months of this blog’s existence. In October, I started writing more (shout out to my friends for providing motivation and giving feedback). During winter break, I started my “one post per day” challenge and I think this really helped me practice my writing more. I also started writing about travelling in addition to writing poems and stories; I’m going to continue to write about travelling the world and I also want to write about books.
I don’t think I have any blogging resolutions for the new year: maybe just to write more and post more stories.
It’s the last day of 2015… There’s a sense of finality, but I’m also eager to experience 2016.
So here’s to 2016! Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

